My portfolio

So I started Football Index early in January. As like many people are I was sceptical at first and only put around £50 into the site. It took me a while to get to used to and as I was more confident my portfolio began to grown. At first I thought, I’ll just pick the best players in the world and my portfolio would rise however this was not the case. The portfolio needs to consist of players you think will win the buzz. This is where the money is at!
At this moment in time players such as, Ibrahimovic, Pogba, Rooney, Ronaldo etc will be be in the news a lot and winning plenty of buzz wins. This is an image of my current portfolio. It’s centred around players I think will be in the news a lot over the coming weeks and next season. Although a few players a negative in value I don’t think it’ll be long until they’re in demand again when the prem starts in 5 weeks.
My portfolio is currently worth £1540. £750 is my own money with nearly £800 profit. I’ll use this blog to keep my portfolio update and show my progress.

Leave a Reply

